Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Seahaven - Ghost + Acoustic Sessions   

Sku #K71525000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now!

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Alternative & Indie Vinyl

Release Date:07/19/2011;Notes:Sea haven's debut Ghost announces the arrival of a young band with intense promise and extreme skill in executing their musical vision. Singer Kyle Soto's deeply personal tales exude hope, angst, and yearning while the band explore the interplay between dark and light post-punk styling's. The vinyl format includes three exclusive acoustic tracks. Repressed on 150 copies of clear/black swirl vinyl and 150 blue/white swirl!;Track List:1. Plague;2. Birds;3. Bottled;4. Cobarde;5. Ghost;6. Love;7. Bottled (Acoustic);8. Plague (Acoustic);9. Head in the Sand (Blinding Son)

review resources