Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Screamin Jay Hawkins - I Put A Spell On You   

Sku #L67817000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance R&B Vinyl

Release Date:08/23/2019;Notes:Gorgeous ORANGE vinyl release by voodoo magic man Screamin' Jay Hawkins at his most spellbinding and hypnotizing best performing the classic "I Put A Spell On You" as well as fan favorites such as "Portrait Of A Man," "Little Bitty Pretty One" and many more!;Track List:1. I Put a Spell on You;2. Portrait of a Man;3. Little Bitty Pretty One;4. Don't Deceive Me;5. Ashes;6. It's Only Make Believe;7. Please Don't Leave Me;8. I Don't Know;9. Guess Who;10. What Good Is It?;11. We Love;12. Same Damn Thing;Special Attributes:ORANGE

review resources