Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Scorpions - Animal Magnetism: 50th Anniversary   

Sku #K60716000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 07-25-2019

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl P-S

Release Date:11/13/2015;Track List:1. Make It Real;2. Don't Make No Promises (Your Body Can't Keep);3. Hold Me Tight;4. Twentieth Century Man;5. Lady Starlight;6. Falling in Love;7. Only a Man;8. The Zoo;9. Animal Magnetism;10. Make It Real;11. Don't Make No Promises (Your Body Can't Keep);12. Hold Me Tight;13. Twentieth Century Man;14. Lady Starlight;15. Falling in Love;16. Only a Man;17. The Zoo;18. Animal Magnetism;19. Hey You;20. Animal Magnetism;21. American Girls;22. Get Your Love;23. Restless Man;24. All Night Long;Special Attributes:BONUS CD, ANNIVERSARY EDITION

review resources