Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Schramms - Omnidirectional   

Sku #L66202000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl P-S

Release Date:06/21/2019;Notes:Vinyl LP pressing. Omnidirectional by The Schramms is a beautiful piece of art that was ten years in the making. Front man guitarist/writer Dave Schramm is the singing auteur conjuring up a cinescopic work that will surely stand the test of time. The album, produced by JD Foster (Lucinda Williams, Richard Bruckner, Calexico), is a labor of love for all involved. Dave Schramm is perhaps best known as the former lead guitarist for Yo La Tengo but he has also worked with The Replacements, Peter Holsapple, Chris Stamey and Freedy Johnston. With Kate Jacobs he created the Radio Free Songclub and has toured extensively with Yo La Tengo and the Schramms who already have six albums to their name. Omnidirectional is the icing on the canon.;Track List:1. Honestly Now;2. Spent;3. In Error;4. Faith Is a Dusty Word;5. Good Youth;6. Not Calling;7. Hearts and Diamonds;8. New England;9. Still Standing Still;10. Won't Fall Down;11. The Day When;12. Two A.M. Slant

review resources