Skip to main content Skip to footer

 School of Seven Bells - Disconnect from Desire   

Sku #K79482000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 03-02-2020

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Alternative & Indie Vinyl

Release Date:08/03/2010;Notes:Double vinyl LP pressing. 2010 sophomore album from the Dream-pop trio School of Seven Bells, the highly anticipated follow-up to their debut album, Alpinisms. 'School of Seven Bells... slipped easily between epochs - medieval polyphony, laptop sorcery, the rhythmic turmoil of Public Image Ltd.'s 1981 album, Flowers of Romance - with smart hooks and the Dehezas' alluring vocals, liberally greased with reverb.' - David Fricke, Rolling Stone.;Track List:1. Windstorm;2. Heart Is Strange;3. Dust Devil;4. I L U;5. Babelonia;6. Joviann;7. Camarilla;8. Dial;9. Bye Bye Bye;10. The Wait

review resources