Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Saxon - Inner Sanctum   

Sku #K64295000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 09-28-2019

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl P-S

Release Date:06/03/2016;Notes:Limited 180gm blue vinyl LP pressing of this 2007 album by the British heavy metal band. The inner sleeve features all the lyrics. The Inner Sanctum is 17th studio album by Saxon. It is the first album by the band to feature drummer Nigel Glockler since 1997's Unleash the Beast. Saxon formed in 1976, in South Yorkshire. As one of the leaders of the new wave of British heavy metal, they had eight UK Top 40 albums in the 1980s including four UK Top 10 albums and two Top 5 albums. The band also had numerous singles in the UK Singles Chart and chart success all over Europe and Japan, as well as success in the US. During the 1980s Saxon established themselves as one of Europe's biggest metal acts. They are considered one of the classic metal acts and have influenced many bands such as Metallica, Mötley Crüe, Pantera, Sodom, Skid Row, and Megadeth.;Track List:1. State of Grace;2. Need for Speed;3. Let Me Feel Your Power;4. Red Star Falling;5. I've Got to Rock (To Stay Alive);6. If I Was You;7. Going Nowhere Fast;8. Ashes to Ashes;9. Empire Rising;10. Attila the Hun;Special Attributes:COLORED VINYL

review resources