Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Savages - Silence Yourself   

Sku #L41684000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Alternative & Indie Vinyl

Release Date:05/07/2013;Notes:Vinyl LP pressing. Highly anticipated 2013 debut from the British all-female quartet who play music with scything energy and brutal power. Recorded with Rodaidh McDonald (The xx), the album is an 11-track, 38-minute masterpiece. Limned in black and white but containing a swell of different emotions within it's self-imposed strictures, the songs cover topics from masochism ("Hit Me"), urban dread ("City's Full"), materialism, possessiveness and the experience of being a woman ("Husbands," "I Am Here"). Everyone is delivered with fierce conviction and concision.;Track List:1. Shut Up;2. I Am Here;3. City S Full;4. Strife;5. Waiting for a Sign;6. Dead Nature;7. She Will;8. No Face;9. Hit Me;10. Husbands;11. Marshal Dear

review resources