Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Sarah McLachlan - Laws of Illusion   

Sku #K72862000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 05-16-2020

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Alternative & Indie Vinyl

Release Date:06/15/2010;Notes:Double vinyl LP pressing. Long awaited 2010 album from the multi-platinum and Grammy-Award winning singer/songwriter, her first studio album of new material in seven years. Laws of Illusions was recorded in Montreal and Vancouver with Sarah's longtime collaborator/producer Pierre Marchand. Sarah has sold over 40 million recordings worldwide since her recording career began in 1988 with her debut album. Each and every one of her albums has been certified Gold or Platinum. Features the first single 'Loving You Is Easy'.;Track List:1. Awakenings;2. Illusion of Bliss;3. Loving You Is Easy;4. Changes;5. Forgiveness;6. Rivers of Love;7. Love Come;8. Out of Tune;9. Heartbreak;10. Bring on the Wonder

review resources