Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Sara Watkins - Sara Watkins  

Sku #K78015000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready To Ship

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Country Vinyl

Release Date:05/05/2009;Notes:(2-LP set) 2009 debut release singer/fiddler.;Track List:1. All This Time;2. Long Hot Summer Days;3. My Friend;4. Freiderick;5. Same Mistakes;6. Any Old Time;7. Pony;8. Lord Won't You Help Me;9. Jefferson;10. Give Me Jesus;11. Bygones;12. Too Much;13. Will We Go;14. Where Will You Be;Special Attributes:180 GRAM VINYL

review resources