Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Sara Bareilles - Amidst The Chaos   

Sku #L66586000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl P-S

Release Date:04/05/2019;Notes:Double vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. Includes digital download. 2019 release, the sixth studio album from singer/songwriter Sara Bareilles. Includes the singles 'Armor' and "Fire," plus "No Such Thing," "Eyes on You," "Wicked Love," "Orpheus" and more. The album was produced by T Bone Burnett. Bareilles has sold over one million albums and over nine million singles and downloads in the United States alone and has earned seven Grammy Award nominations, including one Album of the Year nomination for her album The Blessed Unrest.;Track List:1. Fire;2. No Such Thing;3. Armor;4. If I Can't Have You;5. Eyes on You;6. Miss Simone;7. Wicked Love;8. Orpheus;9. Poetry By Dead Men;10. Someone Who Loves Me;11. Saint Honesty;12. A Safe Place to Land Feat. John Legend;Special Attributes:GATEFOLD LP JACKET, 150 GRAM VINYL, DOWNLOAD INSERT

review resources