Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Sam Smith - In the Lonely Hour (CD)   

Sku #L64574000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Alliance CD Albums

Release Date:06/17/2014;Notes:2014 debut studio album by British singer/songwriter Sam Smith. IN THE LONELY HOUR includes the singles 'Lay Me Down' and 'Money on My Mind'. The album includes production and co-songwriting from Fraser T Smith (Plan B, CeeLo Green), Two Inch Punch (Lianne La Havas), Simon Aldred and Eg White (Adele, Will Young).;Track List:1. Money on My Mind;2. Good Thing;3. Stay with Me;4. Leave Your Lover;5. I'm Not the Only One;6. I've Told You Now;7. Like I Can;8. Life Support;9. Not in That Way;10. Lay Me Down

review resources