Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Robin Thicke - Blurred Lines   

Sku #L51380000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 01-17-2020

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance R&B Vinyl

Release Date:09/03/2013;Notes:12 inch vinyl EP featuring Robins inescapable single plus the Laidback Luke Remix and 4 non album tracks "When I Get You Alone", "Lost with You", "Magic" and "Sex Therapy". Also available as a CD Maxi Single.;Track List:1. Blurred Lines;2. Blurred Lines;3. When I Get You Alone;4. Lost Without U;5. Magic;6. Sex Therapy;Special Attributes:EXTENDED PLAY

review resources