Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Rise Against - Wolves (Pink Vinyl)  

Sku #L27024000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready To Ship

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Heavy Metal Vinyl

Release Date:08/04/2017;Notes:Import pressing on Pink Vinyl! 2017 release, the eighth studio album from melodic hardcore band Rise Against. Includes the single "The Violence." The lyrics in Wolves follow the band's usual theme, being politically based, however this time around the band tackles the 2016 presidential election. Songs like "How Many Walls", "Welcome to the Breakdown" and the title track oppose the views of Donald Trump (just as they did George W. Bush during his time in office) since the band members are supporters of Democratic party, while tracks like "House on Fire" and "Politics of Love" are more personal, however retain some political leanings. Vocalist Tim McIlrath started in an interview with The Shrine Auditorium: "Wolves isn't about creating a safe space, it's about creating a space that's dangerous for injustice".;Track List:1. Wolves;2. House on Fire [Explicit];3. The Violence;4. Welcome to the Breakdown;5. Far from Perfect;6. Bullshit [Explicit];7. Politics of Love;8. Parts Per Million;9. Mourning in Amerika;10. How Many Walls;11. Miracle

review resources