Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Ringworm - Snake Church   

Sku #K78536000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl P-S

Release Date:07/29/2016;Notes:Vinyl LP pressing. Legendary Cleveland quintet Ringworm discharge their eighth full-length album Snake Church, a 12-track, 30-plus minute testament of vicious aggression. After having converted metalheads and hardcore fans alike with their intense, no-holds-barred live shows and consistently punishing albums over the course of the last 25 years, Ringworm once again prove that they are in a league of their own when it comes to face-breaking sonic fury. Recorded and produced by Ben Schigel (Chimaira, ZAO) at Spider Studios and mastered by Brad Boatright at Audiosiege (Nails, Xibalba, Black Breath), Snake Church obliterates the listener and never relents, leaving nothing but bile and bone in it's wake.;Track List:1. Snake Church;2. Brotherhood of the Midnight Sun;3. Fear the Silence;4. The Black Light of a Living Ghost;5. Destroy or Create;6. Shades of Blue;7. Innocent Blood;8. The Apparition;9. Believer;10. The Razor and the Knife;11. Angel of War;12. Temple of the Wolves

review resources