Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Repatriation + Dickie Ranking   

Sku #L27565000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Reggae Vinyl

Release Date:06/08/2018;Notes:U Brown's 1979 album repressed on vinyl with a bonus 10" from Dickie Ranking;Track List:1. Black Princess;2. Natty Dread a de President;3. Leggo the Youths;4. Rock You;5. Sweet Reggae Music;6. No More Tribal;7. Set Jah Jah Children Free;8. Repatriation Is a Must;9. Fire Keep Burning;10. Dry Up Your Tears;11. Lorretta;12. Let's Seek Truth Rights;13. Cocaine Business (A Money Business);14. Rock the Beat;15. Lorretta (Version);16. Let's Seek Truth Rights (Version);17. Cocaine Business (A Money Business) (Version);18. Rock the Beat (Version)

review resources