Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Radiohead - In Rainbows  

Sku #L30937000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to ship 11/14/18

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Alternative & Indie Vinyl

Release Date:01/01/2008;Notes:Vinyl LP pressing of the 2008 release, the seventh studio album from the acclaimed UK Art Rock/Britpop band fronted by the enigmatic Thom Yorke. Notoriously released as a download-only album on the band's internet site in late 2007, the physical copy of in Rainbows proves to sound more powerful and atmospheric than the compressed MP3 version of the album. 10 tracks including 'Body snatchers', 'All I Need' and 'House of Cards'.;Track List:1. 15 Step;2. Bodysnatchers;3. Nude;4. Weird Fishes/Arpeggi;5. All I Need;6. Faust Arp;7. Rekoner;8. House of Cards;9. Jigsaw Falling Intoplace;10. Videotape

review resources