Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Rachel's - The Sea and The Bells   

Sku #K78359000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 12-27-2018

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Restrictions Apply (Details)

Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Alternative & Indie Vinyl

Release Date:10/25/2010;Notes:Originally released in 1996 and recorded between July 1995 and April 1996 in Chicago, New York City, and Louisville, Rachel's third full-length album features 17 musicians performing original compositions by Christian Frederickson, Jason Noble, and Rachel Grimes.;Track List:1. Rhine Courtesan;2. The Voyage of Camille;3. Tea Merchants;4. Lloyd's Register;5. With More Air Than Words;6. All Is Calm;7. Cypress Branches;8. The Sirens;9. Night at Sea;10. Letters Home;11. To Rest Near You;12. The Blue-Skinned Waltz;13. His Eyes;Special Attributes:DIGITAL DOWNLOAD CARD

review resources