Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Queensrÿche - The Verdict   

Sku #L55097000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now!

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl P-S

Release Date:03/01/2019;Notes:Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing. 2019 album from the veteran heavy metal band. The Verdict features 10 brilliant brand new songs expanding upon 2015's highly successful Condition Human. The album offers the finest heavy metal with a dark progressive edge and stellar melodies. Produced, mixed, and mastered by Zeuss (Rob Zombie, Iced Earth, Hatebreed). Includes the tracks "Blood of the Levant," "Man the Machine," "Inside Out," "Dark Reverie," "Bent," "Inner Unrest" and more.;Special Attributes:180 GRAM VINYL

review resources