Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Queen - Innuendo   

Sku #K65103000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 03-30-2020

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl P-S

Release Date:09/25/2015;Notes:Limited 180 gram heavyweight vinyl LP repressing of this album from the British rock quartet. Innuendo is the fourteenth studio album by Queen. Released in February 1991, it was the final studio album to be released in Freddie Mercury's lifetime and is the last to be composed entirely of new material. The album was recorded between March 1989 and November 1990. Stylistically, Innuendo is in some sense a return to Queen's roots, with it's harder rock sound, complex musical composition (title track), psychedelic effects ("I'm Going Slightly Mad"), and strong vocals from Mercury ranging over four octaves. Queen formed in 1970 and consisted of Freddie Mercury (lead vocals, piano), Brian May (guitar, vocals), John Deacon (bass guitar), and Roger Taylor (drums, vocals). Queen's earliest works were influenced by progressive rock, hard rock and heavy metal, but the band gradually ventured into more conventional and radio-friendly works by incorporating further styles, such as arena rock and pop rock, into their music. They eventually became one of the most famous rock bands in the world and still command much respect long after Mercury's 1991 death.;Track List:1. Innuendo Guitar [Additional Wandering Minstrel Spanish] - Steve Howe;2. I'm Going Slightly Mad;3. Headlong;4. I Can't Live with You;5. Ride the Wild Wind;6. All God's People Keyboards Written-By - Mike Moran;7. These Are the Days of Our Lives;8. Delilah;9. Don't Try So Hard;10. The Hitman;11. Bijou;12. The Show Must Go on;Special Attributes:180 GRAM VINYL

review resources