Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Pvris - White Noise   

Sku #K57233000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl P-S

Release Date:05/20/2016;Notes:Limited colored vinyl LP pressing includes seven inch of new material and DVD. The deluxe reissue includes the 10 original tracks, as well as two new songs and a stripped down version of one of the new songs. As an added bonus, a DVD disc containing all nine of their music videos will be included with the release. This new material is easily the band's strongest material to date, and it is exactly what fans and critics have been craving.;Track List:1. You and I;2. Empty;3. Smoke;4. St. Patrick;5. My House;6. Holy;7. White Noise;8. Fire;9. Eyelids;10. Mirrors;11. Ghosts;12. Let Them in;13. You and I (Stripped);14. Bonus DVD - Music Videos;Special Attributes:WITH BONUS 7", WITH DVD, COLORED VINYL

review resources