Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Purson - Desire's Magic Theatre   

Sku #K67563000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 08-22-2019

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl P-S

Release Date:04/29/2016;Notes:Purson are described by their leader Rosalie Cunningham (formerly of Ipso Facto) as "vaudeville carny psych", so you know that this will be a fun listen. Desire's Magic Theatre is in fact a rock opera in classic overblown proggy style, the band plunging into dramatic, cabaret-worthy territory. Released by Spinefarm.;Track List:1. Desire's Magic Theatre;2. Electric Landlady;3. Dead Dodo Down;4. Pedigree Chums;5. The Sky Parade;6. The Window Cleaner;7. The Way It Is;8. Mr. Howard;9. I Know;10. The Bitter Suite;Special Attributes:GATEFOLD LP JACKET

review resources