Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Prong - X - No Absolutes   

Sku #L00944000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 11-26-2019

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl P-S

Release Date:02/05/2016;Notes:Double 180 gram vinyl LP pressing. "X - No Absolutes" is Prong at their very best. The sheer intensity and ferocity of the albums opening triumvirate "Ultimate Authority", "Sense Of Ease" and "Without Words" leaves the listener gasping for air. The title track is crunchy and catchy at the same time. "Do Nothing" may be as close as you will ever hear Prong get to a ballad and shows the enormous progress and confidence Victor has made vocally. It is hard to find a weak spot here, notably Victor mentions that "sequencing the album was a difficult task every song is so strong in it's own way";Track List:1. Ultimate Authority;2. Sense of Ease;3. Without Words;4. Cut and Dry;5. No Absolutes;6. Do Nothing;7. Belief System;8. Soul Sickness;9. In Spite of Hindrances;10. Ice Runs Through My Veins;11. Worth Pursuing;12. With Dignity

review resources