Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Prince - 3121   

Sku #L53549000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance R&B Vinyl

Release Date:02/08/2019;Notes:Double purple colored vinyl LP pressing in gatefold LP jacket. Digitally remastered edition. "Never mind what time it is, the party's just begun..." Prince's chart-topping 3121 is back in print for the first time in over a decade! Originally released in 2006, this album features wall-to-wall jamz from the gentle "Te Amo Corazon" to the non-stop groove of "Black Sweat.";Track List:1. 3121;2. Lolita;3. Te Amo Corazon;4. Black Sweat;5. Incense and Candles;6. Love;7. Satisfied;8. Fury;9. The Word;10. Beautiful Loved and Blessed (Featuring Tamar);11. The Dance;12. Get on the Boat;Special Attributes:GATEFOLD LP JACKET, 150 GRAM VINYL, PURPLE, COLORED VINYL

review resources