Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Pretty Boy Floyd - Leather Boyz with Electric Toyz   

Sku #K59286000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 07-26-2019

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl P-S

Release Date:09/30/2014;Notes:Leather Boyz With Electric Toyz is the debut album from the band Pretty Boy Floyd. It reached #130 on the United States Billboard chart in 1989. It was released on MCA Records, and was produced by Howard Benson, who would go on to have a production career in the 90's and beyond, working with Hoobastank among many others.;Track List:1. Leather Boyz with Electric Toyz;2. Rock Roll (Is Gonna Set the Night on Fire);3. Wild Angels;4. 48 Hours;5. Toast of the Town;6. Rock and Roll Outlaws;7. Only the Young;8. Last Kiss;9. Your Mama Won't Know;10. I Wanna Be with You

review resources