Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Pressing On - No Defeat No Capitulation  

Sku #K80585000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready To Ship

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl P-S

Release Date:02/26/2016;Notes:Limited twelve inch vinyl pressing. Portland’s Pressing On is comprised of members of the late and great Talk Is Poison, as well as From Ashes Rise and the still-going Raw Nerves. The band released a small number of cassettes in 2015 - essentially a rougher version of this vinyl release but No Defeat No Capitulation has been mixed loud and clear and remastered for maximum impact. Expect nothing less than anthemic and defiant hardcore punk. An undeniable clenched-fist-pumper, No Defeat No Capitulation retains a strong sense of melody in that great Talk Is Poison style but the band defines their own sound.;Track List:1. Blocked By a Wall;2. What We Believe;3. Breaking Through;4. No Capitulation;5. Hearts of Stone;6. There Is a Way;7. Wasteland;8. Liberation

review resources