Skip to main content Skip to footer

 P.L.F. - Devious Persecution & Wholesale Slaughter   

Sku #K71901000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 09-23-2019

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Punk Vinyl

Release Date:02/12/2013;Notes:Vinyl LP pressing. 2013 release from the Grindcore band. P.L.F. have unleashed an unbelievable exercise in pure, old school Grindcore at it's most damaging with Devious Persecution And Wholesale Slaughter, a head crushing battering of 14 insanely powerful tracks. Observe all the elements: Harsh bolts of terror with influence taken from the legends of Grindcore history and twisted all together with violent death/thrash metal bloodletting and an immense, ceiling collapsing studio recording, making this effort a milestone for this veteran Houston, Texas band, and Grindcore itself.;Track List:1. Trinitrotoluene Negation;2. Blistered Dejection;3. Grinder of Fools;4. Klaxon of Puzzlement;5. Renegade Incompetence;6. Dissolution of Rights Pt.4;7. Simultaneous Assassination;8. Up in Flames Down in a Sea of Bullets;9. Crippled Mercilessly By Homemade Bombs;10. The Story of Ricky;11. Fatal Confusion;12. Devious Persecution and Wholesale Slaughter;13. Port of Chicago Disaster;14. Final Act of Recalcitrance

review resources