Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Placebo - A Place For Us To Dream   

Sku #K57226000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now!

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl P-S

Release Date:11/04/2016;Notes:Limited edition 180gm vinyl 4LP set includes digital downoload. Includes a 24-page book featuring never-before-seen photos curated by Brian Molko and Stefan Olsdal, from throughout the band's 20-year career. Placebo celebrates an incredible 20 years with the release of the must have retrospective album A Place For Us To Dream - 20 Years Of Placebo. The expansive 36-track collection ranges from early singles like "Bruise Pristine," "Come Home," and "Teenage Angst," to the career defining "Nancy Boy," "Every You Every Me," "Pure Morning" and "The Bitter End" right up to, "Meds," "For What It's Worth" and "Too Many Friends." The set also includes the stunning new single "Jesus' Son.";Special Attributes:LIMITED EDITION, BOXED SET

review resources