Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Pink - I'm Not Dead   

Sku #L51279000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 08-27-2019

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance R&B Vinyl

Release Date:05/04/2018;Notes:Double pink vinyl LP pressing including digital download. I'm Not Dead is the fourth studio album by American singer and songwriter Pink. The album was released on April 4, 2006 through LaFace Records to coincide the same release date of Pink's first album, Can't Take Me Home. The album helped renew interest in Pink's music after a three-year break which followed the poor commercial and critical performances of her previous album, Try This. Originally titled Long Way to Happy, a song on the album, and scheduled for release on September 20, 2005, the album was delayed several months. The release of I'm Not Dead was preceded by it's controversial lead single, "Stupid Girls", a top 20 hit on the U.S. Billboard Hot 100 the video of which earned Pink an MTV Video Music Award.;Track List:1. Stupid Girls (Main Version) -   3:16;2. Who Knew -   3:28;3. Long Way to Happy -   3:49;4. Nobody Knows (Main Version) -   3:57;5. Dear Mr. President (Main Version) -   4:33;6. I'm Not Dead (Main Version) -   3:46;7. Cuz I Can (Main Version) -   3:43;8. Leave Me Alone (I'm Lonely) (Main Version) -   3:18;9. U + Ur Hand (Main Version) -   3:34;10. Runaway (Main Version) -   4:21;11. The One That Got Away (Main Version) -   4:42;12. I Got Money Now (Main Version) -   3:53;13. Conversations with My 13 Year Old Self (Main Version) -   3:47;14. I Have Seen the Rain -   3:30;Special Attributes:PINK, COLORED VINYL, DOWNLOAD INSERT

review resources