Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Phish - Rift   

Sku #L41663000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 05-04-2020

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl P-S

Release Date:09/18/2015;Notes:Double 180 gram vinyl LP pressing in gatefold sleeve. Rift is Phish's fourth official studio album and was originally recorded in September and October of 1992 at White Crow Studios in Burlington, VT on 24-track 2" tape by engineer Kevin Halpin assisted by Jon Altschiller. Rift was mastered by Bob Ludwig and released on Elektra in September 1993. The Gold certified release was produced by Barry Beckett and followed up the band's major-label breakthrough A Picture of Nectar. A concept album about a rift in a relationship, the lyrically rich and musically diverse 15-track effort is home to the band's two quintessential singles "Fast Enough for You" and "The Wedge". In 2014, Chris Bellman at Bernie Grundman Mastering cut lacquers from DAT Flat Masters for the vinyl edition.;Track List:1. Rift;2. Fast Enough for You;3. Lengthwise;4. Maze;5. Sparkle;6. Horn;7. The Wedge;8. My Friend My Friend;9. Weigh;10. All Things Reconsidered;11. Mound;12. It's Ice;13. Lengthwise;14. The Horse;15. Silent in the Morning;Special Attributes:180 GRAM VINYL, DIGITAL DOWNLOAD CARD

review resources