Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Peter Bjorn & John - Seaside Rock   

Product #K84698

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Item Note:

This product has been discontinued but may be available as a Open Box item.

Similar Items

See All Alliance Alternative & Indie Vinyl

Release Date:09/23/2008;Track List:1. Inland Empire;2. Saying Something (Mukiya);3. Favour of the Season;4. Next Stop Bjursele;5. School of Kraut;6. Erik's Fishing Trip;7. Needles and Pills;8. Norrlands Riviera;9. Barcelona;10. At the Seaside;Special Attributes:LIMITED EDITION

review resources