Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Pet Shop Boys - Yes (2017 Remastered Version)   

Sku #K62430000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl P-S

Release Date:10/20/2017;Notes:Vinyl LP pressing. Yes is the tenth studio album by synthpop duo Pet Shop Boys, released on 18 March 2009 by Parlophone. The album was recorded throughout 2008 and is produced by Brian Higgins and his production team Xenomania. Xenomania also co-wrote three of the tracks. Guitarist Johnny Marr and string arranger Owen Pallett appear as well. Yes debuted at #4 on the UK albums chart, the duo's highest-placing album since Bilingual (1996).Yes spawned four singles. "Love, Etc." was the first to be lifted from the album. The album was nominated for Best Electronic/Dance Album at the 2010 Grammy Awards. Yes was supported by a comprehensive world tour that stretched across 2009-2012.;Track List:1. Love Etc. (2017 Remastered Version);2. All Over the World;3. Beautiful People;4. Did You See Me Coming?;5. Vulnerable;6. More Than a Dream;7. Building a Wall;8. King of Rome;9. Pandemonium;10. The Way It Used to Be;11. Legacy;Special Attributes:REMASTERED

review resources