Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Persefone - Spiritual Migration (black Vinyl)   

Sku #L27224000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Restrictions Apply (Details)

Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl P-S

Release Date:03/16/2018;Notes:Vinyl LP pressing. Five years has passed since Persefone unleashed Spiritual Migration for the first time. This album brought the band out of the cellar and into the sunlight. To say it was a critical success is an understatement, but it also gained Persefone a much broader audience and took the band on several tours in Europe, Japan and China. Spiritual Migration is today considered a classic album in the progressive metal scene, and are now, for the first time be available on vinyl.;Track List:1. Flying Sea Dragons;2. Mind As Universe;3. The Great Reality;4. Zazen Meditation;5. The Majestic of Gaia;6. Consciousness Pt. 1: Sitting in Silence;7. Consciousness Pt. 2: A Path to Enlightenment;8. Inner Fullness;9. Upward Explosion;10. Spiritual Migration;11. Metta Meditation;12. Returning to the Source;13. Outro;Special Attributes:BLACK

review resources