Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Pawcut & Exodus - Persona Non Grata   

Sku #K92055000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Restrictions Apply (Details)

Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Hip Hop & Rap Vinyl

Release Date:01/13/2017;Notes:Persona Non Grata is the result of Pawcut joining forces with Exodus from Botswana. Together they bring you this amazing album which comes with a stunning artwork by Hr Pixel. The track list consists of beats produced by Pawcut and features an entire roster of talented rappers and singers such as Billy Woods, Nomadic, Katharsis, Chantty Natural, Red-I Scotch, Junior, Emanuel Funk, Neo Kaliske and of course Exodus. Bringing you an incredibly unique experience and a rich blend of ideas. Comes in unique Hand Made Silk Screen printed covers.;Track List:1. Persona Non Grata;2. Drinks on Me (Feat. Chantty Natural);3. Rebel's Gun (Feat. Nomadic) Tape/Digibonus;4. Theatre of Injustice (Feat. Billy Woods);5. Rapping and Bubbling (Feat. Chanty Natural X Red-I Scotch X Junior.);6. Demise of Arthur Scargill (Cuts By Franz Branntwein);7. One Way;8. Heaven (Feat. Chantty Natural Katharsis) (Video);9. Way of the Maverick;10. Vulture's Picnic (Feat. Billy Woods);11. Halicion Days (Feat. Emmanuel Funk);12. Hades Dancefloor (Feat. Emmanuel Funk);13. Playing God;14. Dear Yesterday;15. Back Home (Feat. Neo Kaliske)

review resources