Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Paul Draper - EP One   

Sku #K81466000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 10-01-2019

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl P-S

Release Date:06/17/2016;Notes:Limited 180gm twelve inch vinyl pressing of this 2016 EP release. Paul Draper was the frontman, main songwriter and vocalist with Mansun. The tracks on the EP are the first official recordings by Paul Draper since 2004's posthumous Mansun collection Kleptomania. The EP features three equally brilliant, very different brand new tracks: ‘Feeling My Heart Run Slow’ - a thundering juggernaut of a revenge rock n roll song ‘No Ideas’ - a mind-expanding spy movie soundtrack condensed into just under six minutes and ‘The Silence is Deafening’ - a gleaming pop song that perfectly melds together glacial synths and soaring guitar-bass-drums. . The EP also features an alternate mix of ‘Feeling My Heart Run Slow’ by Andy MacFarlane of Scottish band The Twilight Sad.;Track List:1. Feeling My Heart Run Slow;2. No Ideas (Feat. Steven Wilson);3. The Silence Is Deafening;4. F.M.H.R.S. (The Twilight Sad Remix);Special Attributes:EXTENDED PLAY

review resources