Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Patty Griffin - Patty Griffin   

Sku #L55015000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Folk & Traditional Vinyl

Release Date:03/08/2019;Notes:Vinyl LP pressing. GRAMMY® Award winner Patty Griffn's long-awaited new album. The acclaimed singer-songwriter's 10th studio recording and first-ever eponymous LP, Patty Griffin arrives on her own PGM Recordings label via Thirty Tigers. The album was recorded predominantly at Griffin's home in Austin, TX, with Griffin and longtime collaborator Craig Ross co-producing, while the band is made up of a number of friends and frequent accompanists, including Ross, guitarist David Pulkingham, drummer/percussionist Conrad Choucroun, cellist Lindsey Verrill, pianist Stephen Barber, and Robert Plant, who contributes backing vocals to the LP's "What Now" and "Coins.";Track List:1. Mama's Worried 3:23;2. River 5:23;3. Where I Come From 4:44;4. Hourglass 3:22;5. Had A Good Reason 3:21;6. Bluebeard 5:06;7. What Now 4:52;8. Luminous Places 4:53;9. Coins 3:46;10. Boys From Tralee 3:47;11. The Wheel 6:17;12. What I Remember 3:23;13. Just The Same 3:47

review resources