Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Pass Away - Hey Death   

Sku #L36360000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 05-12-2020

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl P-S

Release Date:09/18/2015;Notes:Pass Away was formed in 2014 in Bushwick, Brooklyn, NY by Mike Ireland and Kellen Robson (I Am The Avalanche), and Eric Fairchild (Crime In Stereo). The band is 'three dudes who play punk rock and don't really give a shit about anything'... except maybe crab legs. Their debut 12" EP, 'Hey Death,' features fast punk rock that throws back to your favorite Fat Wreck bands of the '90s. 12" EP includes digital download.;Track List:1. Quick Fix;2. Currituck Soun;3. Monster;4. The Blue Hour;5. Comatose;6. Fuck Outta Here

review resources