Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Parquet Courts - Monastic Living EP   

Sku #K71705000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 09-26-2019

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl P-S

Release Date:11/27/2015;Notes:Vinyl LP pressing. Monastic Living is the new limited edition 12" EP from Brooklyn garage punks Parquet Courts and their first new music since the pair of acclaimed 2014 releases Sunbathing Animal and Content Nausea. The EP also marks Parquet Courts' first worldwide release for new label Rough Trade Records. Featuring artwork by band member Andrew Savage.;Track List:1. No No No;2. Monastic Living I;3. Elegy of Colonial Suffering;4. Frog Pond Plop;5. Vow of Silence;6. Monastic Living II;7. Alms for the Poor;8. Poverty and Obedience;9. Prison Conversion;Special Attributes:EXTENDED PLAY, DIGITAL DOWNLOAD CARD

review resources