Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Ozric Tentacles - Pungent Effulgent   

Sku #K75532000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 12-27-2019

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl L-O

Release Date:03/31/2017;Track List:1. Disolution (the Clouds Disperse) (06:15);2. 0-1 (03:58);3. Phalarn Dawn (07:35);4. The Domes of G'bal (04:35);5. Shaping the Pelm (06:09);6. Ayurvedic (10:57);7. Kick Muck (03:53);8. Agog in the Ether (04:05);9. Wreltch (08:31);10. Ayurvedism (Bonus Track) (19:03)

review resources