Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Owen - Ghost Town   

Sku #K78305000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 01-17-2019

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Restrictions Apply (Details)

Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Alternative & Indie Vinyl

Release Date:11/08/2011;Notes:Owen is Mike Kinsella (ex-American Football, Cap'n Jazz). Production by Neil Strauch (Bonnie 'Prince' Billy) and Brian Deck (Iron & Wine).;Track List:1. Too Many Moons;2. No Place Like Home;3. O Evelyn;4. I Believe;5. The Armoire;6. An Animal;7. No Language;8. Mother's Milk Breath;9. Everyone's Asleep in the House But Me;Special Attributes:180 GRAM VINYL, MP3 DOWNLOAD

review resources