Skip to main content Skip to footer


Sku #K83864000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl L-O

Release Date:10/28/2016;Track List:1. Nine Times Along;2. Something Familiar;3. Sweet the Sorrow;4. Dawn of the Dark;5. Dark Turn of Mind;6. Weep You No More Sad Fountains;7. The Light of His Lamp;8. Sleep;9. Milk and Honey;10. The Waning Crescent;11. Overnight;12. Light of Day

review resources