Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Oscar Peterson - Meets Oscar Peterson   

Sku #K61211000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Jazz & Blues Vinyl

Release Date:03/01/2010;Notes:Limited edition high definition premium 180gm vinyl LP repressing of this classic Jazz album. Originally issued on vinyl, the ongoing popularity of LP pressings and repressings has ensured the longevity of this format for years to come. Jazz Wax Records. 2010.;Track List:1. The Touch of Your Lips (Ray Noble) 6:20;2. When Your Lover Has Gone (E. A. Swan) 4:00;3. Bye Bye Blackbird (Ray Henderson-Mort Dixon) 6:47;4. How Deep Is the Ocean (Irving Berlin) 2:36;5. In the Wee Small Hours of the Morning (Bob Hilliard-David Mann) 3:13;6. Sunday (Ned Miller-Chester Cohn-Jules Stein-Bennie Krueger) 3:58;7. This Can't Be Love (Richard Rodgers-Lorenz Hart) 9:51;8. Ill Wind (Harold Arlen-Ted Koehler) 3:31*;Special Attributes:180 GRAM VINYL

review resources