Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Orange Goblin - Time Travelling Blues   

Sku #L39365000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 11-25-2019

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Heavy Metal Vinyl

Release Date:07/31/2012;Notes:Limited double vinyl LP repressing of this 1997 album from the British Stoner Metal band including a bonus ten inch EP with four bonus tracks. Goblin singer Ben Ward recalls the album: "Time Travelling Blues came very hot on the heels of Frequencies and is considered by a lot of people as their favorite Orange Goblin album. As a band we had found our niche, the songwriting was developing all the time and we were starting to get recognized by a wider audience. Again, we still play a lot of the material from this album live but a lot of the younger fans haven't heard it so much as it's been out of print. We're exceptionally proud that this record is being made available for the first time on vinyl from the original masters which really makes the songs stand out! Throw in the bonus tracks and the additional artwork and it makes for an awesome package.";Track List:1. Blue Snow;2. Solarisphere;3. Shine;4. The Man Who Invented Time;5. Diesel (Phunt);6. Snail Hook;7. Nuclear Guru;8. Lunarville 7 Airlock 3;9. Time Travelling Blues;Special Attributes:BONUS TRACKS, 180 GRAM VINYL, 10-INCH VINYL

review resources