Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Old Man Luedecke - Easy Money   

Sku #L66400000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Folk & Traditional Vinyl

Release Date:06/14/2019;Notes:The two time Juno and multi east coast music award winning, Polaris prize nominee, Old Man Luedecke, returns with his new album "Easy Money". Four years since his last release, Luedecke's sixth studio album deals with grappling the newness of middle age, dad jokes, love for an abiding partner, and the death of a parent, mixed in with some calypso-feeling local Nova Scotia history thrown in for good measure. The record features 9 new original tracks and guest appearances by Grammy award-winning Tim O'Brien, Alfie Jurvanen (Bahamas), and Fats Kaplin (Jack White, John Prine). Old Man Luedecke has been uncompromisingly unique in cementing himself in the top echelon of Canadian Folk artists and "Easy Money" makes no exception.;Track List:1. Easy Money;2. Dad Jokes;3. Wake Up Call;4. I Wanna Go;5. Sardine Song;6. Death of Truth;7. Money Pit;8. Lonely County;9. How Do I Deserve Your Love;10. Le Ciel Est Noir;11. The Mermaid;12. I Skipped a Stone;Special Attributes:180 GRAM VINYL

review resources