Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Old Dominion - Meat and Candy (CD)   

Sku #L65286000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Alliance CD Albums

Release Date:11/06/2015;Notes:2015 album from the Nashville-based country band comprised of lead singer Matthew Ramsey, multi-instrumentalist Trevor Rosen, drummer Whit Sellers, bassist Geoff Sprung and lead guitarist Brad Tursi. Includes the single "Break Up With Him." The band's five members have had writing credits on cuts by some of country music's greatest modern artists such as The Band Perry, Dierks Bentley, Luke Bryan, Kenny Chesney, Tyler Farr, Dustin Lynch, Craig Morgan, Jake Owen, Keith Urban and Chris Young.;Track List:1. Snapback;2. Half Empty;3. Wrong Turns;4. Said Nobody;5. Crazy Beautiful Sexy;6. Nowhere Fast;7. Beer Can in a Truck Bed;8. Break Up with Him;9. Song for Another Time;10. Til It's Over;11. We Got It Right

review resources