Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Okkervil River - In The Rainbow Rain   

Sku #L26241000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Restrictions Apply (Details)

Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl L-O

Release Date:04/27/2018;Notes:Will Sheff follows-up his critically acclaimed 2016 album Away with In The Rainbow Rain. Recorded on the heels of a world tour, the band entered the studio energized, recording live, and in the process creating a massive sounding Okkervil River record. Sheff says "I had intended the new songs to continue in the exact sonic vein of Away, but almost immediately they started to diverge... The sound was more electric and playful - it was a happy sound, because I was happier than I'd been in years.";Track List:1. Famous Tracheotomies. 4:55;2. The Dream and the Light. 6:49;3. Love Somebody. 4:12;4. Family Song. 5:10;5. Pulled Up the Ribbon. 4:11;6. Don't Move Back to la. 4:38;7. Shelter Song. 5:00;8. How It Is. 3:34;9. External Actor. 4:08;10. Human Being Song. 6:10

review resources