Skip to main content Skip to footer

 OFF! - Wasted Years   

Sku #K63164000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 07-04-2020

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl L-O

Release Date:04/08/2014;Notes:Vinyl LP pressing. 2014 album from the hardcore punk supergroup which features members of the Circle Jerks, Black Flag, Redd Kross, Rocket from the Crypt and more. Off's third album WASTED YEARS includes 16 songs including 'Void You Out'.;Track List:1. Void You Out;2. Red White and Black;3. Legion of Evil;4. No Easy Escape;5. Over Our Heads;6. Hypnotized;7. It Didn't Matter to Me;8. Exorcised;9. Death Trip on the Party Train;10. I Won't Be a Casualty;11. All I Can Grab;12. Time's Not on Your Side;13. Meet Your God;14. Mr Useless;15. You Must Be Damned;16. Wasted Years

review resources