Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Odesza - Moment Apart   

Sku #K54861000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance EDM & Electronic Music Vinyl

Release Date:09/08/2017;Notes:Odesza (Harrison Mills, Clayton Knight) is one of the most celebrated groups in electronic music, winning over fans online and at their consistently sold-out live shows. Today, they announced their new 16-track album 'A Moment Apart' out September 8 on Counter Records (a Ninja Tune imprint) and a world tour to immediately follow. 'A Moment Apart' represents Odesza's growth, delivering a more mature sound through weighted atmospheres, shimmering synth lines and familiar feelings of nostalgia, optimism, and hope. The album's featured guests include Leon Bridges, Regina Spektor, and RY X, creating an eclectic mix that showcases Odesza's dynamic range.;Track List:1. Intro;2. A Moment Apart;3. Higher Ground (Feat. Naomi Wild);4. Boy;5. Line of Sight (Feat. Wynne and Mansionair);6. Late Night;7. Across the Room (Feat. Leon Bridges);8. Meridian;9. Everything at Your Feet (Feat. the Chamanas);10. Just a Memory (Feat. Regina Spektor);11. Divide (Feat. Kelsey Bulkin);12. Thin Floors and Tall Ceilings;13. La Ciudad;14. Falls (Feat. Sasha Sloan);15. Show Me;16. Corners of the Earth (Feat. Ry X)

review resources