Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Obits - I Blame You   

Sku #K79063000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 12-19-2018

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Restrictions Apply (Details)

Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Alternative & Indie Vinyl

Release Date:03/24/2009;Notes:Brooklyn's Obits are Rick Froberg (Hot Snakes, Drive Like Jehu, Pitchfork), Sohrab Habibion, Greg Simpson, and Scott Gursky. In December 2008, they released their first single, "One Cross Apiece" B&W "Put It in Writing" on their own Stint Records label. This is their debut full-length.;Track List:1. Widow of My Dreams;2. Pine on;3. Fake Kinkade;4. Two-Headed Coin;5. Run;6. I Blame You;7. Talking to the Dog;8. Light Sweet Crude;9. Lilies in the Street;10. Sud;11. Milk Cow Blues;12. Back and Forth

review resources