Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Oasis - The Masterplan   

Sku #K54365000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl L-O

Release Date:08/12/2016;Notes:Limited double 180gm vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket including digital download. The Masterplan is a compilation album by Britpopsters Oasis, comprised of B-sides which never made it onto an album. The album was originally intended for release only in areas such as the United States and Japan, where the tracks were only available on expensive European import singles. It was first released in late 1998. The Masterplan reached #2 in the UK where it went platinum, and #51 in the United States. However, it did reach the Top 20 in various charts around the world, going on to sell two million copies. Four songs from the album appear on the 2006 compilation album Stop the Clocks.;Track List:1. Acquiesce;2. Underneath the Sky;3. Talk Tonight;4. Going Nowhere;5. Fade Away;6. The Swamp Song;7. I Am the Walrus (Live);8. Listen Up;9. Rockin' Chair;10. Half the World Away;11. (It's Good) to Be Free;12. Stay Young;13. Headshrinker;14. The Masterplan;Special Attributes:GATEFOLD LP JACKET

review resources