Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Nynke Laverman - Alter   

Sku #L36371000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 10-29-2020

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance World Music Vinyl

Release Date:07/18/2013;Track List:1. Foarjiersfers (Spring Poem);2. Duns Fan de Siedden (Dance of the Seeds);3. Nei Hus (Home);4. Foarsizzing (Harbinger);5. Balts (Courtship);6. Awaiting;7. Eftereach (Hind-Eye);8. Lit los (Let Go);9. Wetterjuffer (Damselfly);10. De Brulloft (The Wedding);Special Attributes:180 GRAM VINYL

review resources